الطبخ المعدات المستخدمة في صناعة المخبوزات

الطبخ المعدات المستخدمة في صناعة المخبوزات

المخابز بدء والمنشآت الكبيرة الراسخة كلها تتطلب معدات لإعداد السلع المخبوزة. عند بدء تشغيل المخابز، يمكن لصاحب العمل أن تبدأ بمعدات أصغر القدرات ورفع مستوى مع نمو الأعمال التجارية. أفران، خلاطات، رفوف خباز ومعدات التخزين هي العناصر اللازمة لمخبز محلي جديد وكذلك مخبز تجاري كبير.

أفران وقلايات

أفران ومقالي هي المعدات الأساسية للمخبز كبيرة أو صغيرة. نوع أفران يستخدم المخبز يعتمد على مقدار ونوع من الخبز. على سبيل المثال، يمكن للمخبز البدء مع مساحة محدودة والأموال اختيار الفرن الحراري أصغر لتلبية احتياجات رجال الأعمال. تتوفر لاستخدام اثنين من درجات الحرارة منفصلة بينما الخبز أفران مزدوجة.

صناديق واقية

يوفر مربع برهان مساحة التخزين للالعجين جانبا في الارتفاع. صناديق إثبات المتنقلة عقد ورقة من العجين ويمكن الخبازين يدخله للخروج من الطريق عند الضرورة. قد بنيت في بعض المخابز التي أنشئت صناديق برهان، الذي الخباز يمكن لفة رفوف من العجين داخل في الارتفاع.

مخبز رفوف

يجب أن يكون المخابز الرفوف لتخزين السلع المخبوزة أثناء الإنتاج. يتم بناؤها رفوف المخابز لاجراء أنواع معينة من المقالي مثل المقالي كعكة أو المقالي الخبز. يتم بناؤها رفوف الفرن على تحمل درجات الحرارة العالية في أفران المخابز التجارية ويمكن لفة الحق في الفرن. سوف المخبز يكون الرفوف لتخزين والتبريد والتجميد والخبز.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن الطبخ معلومات المنتج المعدات، الرجاء النقر: معدات الطهي.

لدينا شركة معدات الطبخ عرض المنتج:

commercial-stainless-steel-restaurant-gas-or-electric 3

commercial-stainless-steel-restaurant-gas-or-electric 2commercial-stainless-steel-restaurant-gas-or-electric 4commercial-stainless-steel-restaurant-gas-or-electric 7


Product inquiry

0 comments

  • Hello, guest
author
By Itopltd
Categories
اتصل بنا

Tel: +86 20 3461 9349

skype: itopkitchen

Email: export@itopkitchen.cn

whatsapp: +86 189 0228 6006

Copyright 2008-2016 wp.itopltd.com All Rights Reserved.

Cooking Equipment Used in the Bakery Industry

Cooking Equipment Used in the Bakery Industry

Run bakery and large excellent facilities require equipment to prepare baked goods. When you start a bakery, business owners can begin the business grows with smaller capacity and upgrade equipment. Oven, blender, bread racks and storage equipment is a new local bakery necessary items, as well as a large commercial bakery.

Oven and fryer

Ovens and fryers are a large or small bakery essential equipment. Bakery amount depends on the type of use and type of baking oven. For example, a start-up bakery limited space and funds can choose a smaller convection oven, to meet the needs of the business. Double convection ovens with two separate temperature baking.

Explosion-proof box

Dialog box provides a proven reserve dough rise of storage space. Mobile explosion-proof box and baker holding a sheet of dough can launch it the way if necessary. Some established bakery has built-in proof box, which the baker can roll the dough into a rack rise.

Bread Rack

Bakery store bakery must stand in the production process. Bread Rack are built to hold specific types of pans, such as pot bun or bread plate. Oven rack are built to withstand the heat of commercial bread oven, you can right-rolled into the oven. Bakery will have a rack, storage, cooling, freezing and baking.

If you want to learn more about cooking equipment product information, please click: cooking equipment.

Our Company Cooking Equipment Product Display:commercial-stainless-steel-restaurant-gas-or-electric 3

commercial-stainless-steel-restaurant-gas-or-electric 2commercial-stainless-steel-restaurant-gas-or-electric 4commercial-stainless-steel-restaurant-gas-or-electric 7


Product inquiry

0 comments

  • Hello, guest
author
By Itopltd
Categories
Contact Us

Tel: +86 20 3461 9349

skype: itopkitchen

Email: export@itopkitchen.cn

whatsapp: +86 189 0228 6006

Copyright 2008-2016 wp.itopltd.com All Rights Reserved.